Ex-SES/Ex-HyPerformix/Ex-CA
Employee Home Page

Welcome to the Ex-SES/HyPerformix/CA club! This is your means of keeping track of your old friends. Please mail aclarke[at]pobox[dot]com for any changes that need to be done.


Abel Espinoza -
Ali Poursepanj - ali[at]poursepanj[dot]com
Allan Clarke - aclarke[at]austin[dot]rr[dot]com
Amy Bajorek - amyb[at]futuret[dot]com
Amy Spellman -
Andrea McIntyre (Rivers) - andrea[at]fortaugustus[dot]com
Andy Gladyszak -
Andy Pronko -
Ann Bishop - ann[dot]bishop100[at]gmail[dot]com
Ann Chenevert -
Annette Palmer - Aspalmer3[at]aol[dot]com
Anurag Joshi - Anurag[dot]Joshi[at]bus[dot]utexas[dot]edu
Avi Kumar - avi[at]ibmoto[dot]com
Balaji Varadaraju - gvbalaji[at]gmail[dot]com
Bernie Hydock -
Betsy Brown - betsy_brown[at]aoo[dot]com
Betty Neumann - bettyn37[at]hotmail[dot]com, Betty_Neumann[at]bmc[dot]com
Bill Haskett -
Bob Grim - bob[dot]grim[at]amd[dot]com
Brian Miezejewski - brianm[at]sdt[dot]com, bski[at]io[dot]com
Brooks Hickerson - lbh[at]flash[dot]net
Candace Seekatz -
Carol Hagen (Maginn) - carolmaginn[at]gmail[dot]com, carol_maginn[at]g1[dot]com, info[at]bearcreek-ranch[dot]com
Carolyn West - carolyn[dot]west[at]gmail[dot]com
Charlie Rees -
Chris Santa Ana - chris[dot]santa_ana[at]ey[dot]com, chris[at]netengage[dot]com
Christopher Walton - cbwalton[at]computer[dot]org
Claire Moore - merlinmoore[at]hotmail[dot]com, cmoore[at]unither[dot]com
  Colette Donelly - colette[dot]donnelly[at]caringo[dot]com
Dallas Webster - dallas[at]upstreamtech[dot]org, d_webster[at]sbcglobal[dot]net, dewebster[at]iname[dot]com
Dan Braddock -
Dan Lyons -
Dana Byrd - byrd_dana[at]yahoo[dot]com
Darlene Streeter -
Dave Clemmer - clemmer[at]accessone[dot]com, davec[at]saltmine[dot]com
David Dupre -
David Jefferson -
David Yoakley - david[dot]yoakley[at]gmail[dot]com
Denise Lewellen -
Don Matlow -
Don Reid - reid[at]synopsis[dot]com
Dorai Sitariam - dorai[at]cs[dot]rice[dot]edu
Doug Matchett - d[dot]matchett[at]sbcglobal[dot]com, doug[dot]matchett[at]tea[dot]state[dot]tx[dot]us
Doug Neuse - dougneuse[at]gmail[dot]com
Dwayne Brzozowski - dbrzozow[at]tivoli[dot]com
Ed Posnak - ejp[at]cs[dot]utexas[dot]edu
Elisa Pinigis - cec2etch[at]bga[dot]com
Elizabeth Kelley -
Erick Reed - ereed1[at]austin[dot]rr[dot]com
Gary Epple - garye[at]moneystar[dot]com
Greg Mesolella -
Hal Hix - halhix[at]netcom[dot]com
Heather Bronson - SJBronson[at]aol[dot]com
Henry Wiencek -
Herb Schwetman - hds@mesquite.com
Himanshu Desai - himanshu_d[at]hotmail[dot]com, hdesai[at]360Commerce[dot]com
Ian Pestell -
Ida Jepperson - ida[at]austin[dot]rr[dot]com
J.C. Browne - browne[at]cs[dot]utexas[dot]edu
Jack Eck -
Jade Lind - jlind[at]eden[dot]com
Jade Lindquist - jade[at]edufone[dot]com
James Stojanik -
Jamshid Afshar - jamshid69[at]gmail[dot]com, jafshar[at]yahoo[dot]com
Jan Capps - jan[dot]capps[at]gmail[dot]com
Jana McCluskey Brzozowski - janamcb[at]flash[dot]net
Janet Tysor -
Janice Hamrick - janicedhamrick[at]gmail[dot]com
Jay Roy - jay[dot]roy[at]pobox[dot]com, jayr[at]powerquest[dot]com
Jean Bozon -
Jean Pierre Lacomte -
Jeff Bone - jbone[at]mgrep[dot]com, jbone[at]clickfeed[dot]com
Jeff Brumfield - brumfield[at]cs[dot]utexas[dot]edu
Jennifer Felkner -
Jim Dutton - theduttonator[at]gmail[dot]com
Jim Grace -
Jim Opre -
Jim Palmer - jimpalmer3[at]aol[dot]com
Joannie Fritz -
Joe Heiser -
Joe Rollins - 72602[dot]2321[at]compuserve[dot]com
John Burton - jdburton[at]home[dot]com
John Lewis - jlewis6000[at]aol[dot]com
John Orth - johno[at]austin[dot]rr[dot]com
John Osborn - john[dot]h[dot]osborn1[at]jsc[dot]nasa[dot]gov, osborn[at]ccwf[dot]cc[dot]utexas[dot]edu
Jutta Strobel - jstrobel[at]mail[dot]com, jutta_strobel[at]yahoo[dot]com
Kai Dehrmann -
Karen Collier -
Karen Kielblock (Durston) - kdurston[at]yahoo[dot]com, kdurston[at]us[dot]ibm[dot]com
Karen Nichols - Highnic[at]aol[dot]com
Kate Stewart - kate[dot]stewart[at]att[dot]net
Kay Johnson -
Kelly Howard -
Kelley Zinge -
Ken Zink - KaribaZink[at]gmail[dot]com, zink[at]austin[dot]rr[dot]com
Kenny Epstein - kbear[at]bigfoot[dot]com
Kevin Rood - roodk[at]ccsi[dot]com
Kim Burton - kim[dot]burton[at]microchip[dot]com
Kim McShane -
Kim Smith - ksmith[at]rocky[dot]edu, ailwon[at]cox[dot]net
Kirk Woller - KirkWoller[at]aol[dot]com
Larry Clay - Larry_clay[at]yahoo[dot]com
Laura Arbilla - laura[dot]arbilla[at]gmail[dot]com
Lee Drengenberg - ldrengenberg[at]hotmail[dot]com
Linda Wolfe -
Lisa Pinigis - sales[at]capitolengraving[dot]com
Lynne Mehment -
Makoto Okubo -
Marc Fackler - fackler[at]frontier[dot]net
Mark Esslinger - marke[at]powerquest[dot]com
Mark Griffith - garpo[at]onr[dot]com
Mary Lucas -
Mary Malmquist Esslinger - marye[at]texas[dot]net
Matthew Batarseh - matthew[dot]batarseh[at]tivoli[dot]com
Michael Brame - michael.brame[at]caringo[dot]com
Michael Pearson - mpearson[at]writeme[dot]com
Michael Peters (Peter?) - peterme[at]cris[dot]com
Michael Steiner - michael[dot]steiner11[at]gmail[dot]com
Michel Ellis - michel_a_ellis[at]yahoo[dot]com
Michelle Swenson - mrankin[at]us[dot]ibm[dot]com
Mike Airey -
Mike Gomez - michael_gomez[at]bmc[dot]com
Mike Kowalski [Deceased 05/10] - mkowalski[at]eti[dot]com
Mitch Lubars - lubars[at]acm[dot]org, mitch[dot]lubars[at]caringo[dot]com, lubars[at]austin[dot]rr[dot]com
Mohan Rao - mvr[at]io[dot]com, eak[at]io[dot]com, mvr[at]grandecom[dot]net
Nancy Shindler - nshindler[at]austin[dot]rr[dot]com
Niall Cooling -
Nina Lauderdale - nina[at]mediatruck[dot]com, nina[at]deepeddy[dot]com
Norm Siegel -
Pamela Emilien -
Pat Ray - pray[at]praysm[dot]com
Patty Utley -
Paul Peterson - pdpeters1[at]swbell[dot]net
Paul von Wupperfeld - pavw[at]ti[dot]com
Peter Bennett -
Peter Colalucca -
Peter Newton - newton[at]ncct[dot]sps[dot]mot[dot]com
Phil Welti (Welty?) - pwelti[at]austin[dot]rr[dot]com
Rajeev Nayar - rajeev_nayar[at]i2[dot]com
Ramana Guntor -
Ray Shea - rshea[at]austin[dot]rr[dot]com
Richard Bolkey - rbolkey[at]gmail[dot]com, rick[at]bolkey[dot]org
Richard Klugman -
Richard Gimarc -
Rick Goldgar - rick[dot]goldgar[at]yahoo[dot]com, Rick[dot]Goldgar[at]tea[dot]state[dot]tx[dot]us
Ramana Guntor - ramana[dot]guntor[at]sabre[dot]com
Ramon Acosta - ramon[dot]acosta[at]computer[dot]org
Robert Constable - robert_constable[at]dell[dot]com
Robin Arrieta - robinarrieta[at]ushomeexchange[dot]com
Roger Walker -
Rudy Torres - rudydt[at]yahoo[dot]com
Russell Turpin - russell[dot]turpin[at]gmail[dot]com
Sandhya Nagarajan - sandhya_nagarajan[at]yahoo[dot]com
Santosh Lolayekar - santosh[at]aimnet[dot]com
Sawyer Weller - sawyer[at]infinity[dot]ccsi[dot]com
Scott Trapp -
Sharon Cohen - cohens[at]auspoa[dot]ameridata[dot]com, spc[at]comland[dot]com
Sherall Bonner Pleasant - pleasant[at]excitecorp[dot]com
Shiping Dai - sdai[at]wharton[dot]upenn[dot]edu
Shyamal Chowdhry - realsc[at]yahoo[dot]com
Stephan Froelich -
Steven Lorenc -
Supriya Sheth - supriya_sheth[at]hotmail[dot]com
Susan Madden - smadden3[at]austin[dot]rr[dot]com
Tai Beal -
Tanya Entwistle -
Ted Lehr -
Teresa Harbaugh - THarb20201[at]aol[dot]com
Terri Hartley -
Tim Murphy -
Tim Waterton -
Tom Zauli -
Tim Wise - timwisetx[at]gmail[dot]com
Val Workman - vworkman[at]vitechcorp[dot]com
Valerie Browne -
Vic DaGragnano -
Vic Deutchmann -
Victor Banda - vbanda1029[at]gmail[dot]com
Waqar Syed -
Wayne Houseman -
Werner Uhrig - werneru[at]gmail[dot]com, werner[at]ddg[dot]com
Yevette Thornton Heiser -

Last modified: 12 Oct 2016